Cuttles > Logiciels Business >

Logiciels Signature Electronique promo code – juillet 2024

Logiciels Signature Electronique

Les logiciels de signature électronique offrent une méthode pratique et sécurisée pour signer des documents en ligne, sans avoir à imprimer, scanner ou faxer des documents. Les logiciels de signature électronique vous permettent de signer et de valider des documents électroniques à l'aide d'une signature numérique, ce qui garantit l'intégrité et l'authenticité des documents signés. Ces outils sont considérés comme une forme d'accord légal et peuvent être utilisés pour tous les types de transactions commerciales, y compris les contrats, les factures, les procurations et les documents de conformité.

5 produits disponibles

logo pdffiller

Solution tout-en-un pour vos PDF

4.9 (15 avis)
1 deal disponible | Utilisé par 36 membres
Gestion De Documents Signature Electronique

10% sur tout abonnement annuel

Économisez jusqu'à $22

Simplifiez-vous la vie grâce à pdfFiller. Cette plateforme digitale vous permet de centraliser vos besoins en modifiant, gérant et partageant vos documents en ligne simplement et rapidement. Vous pouvez ainsi accélérer vos processus et les rendre bien plus performants.

logo signnow

Solution cloud de signature électronique

4.7 (15 avis)
1 deal disponible | Utilisé par 46 membres
Signature Electronique

10% sur tout abonnement annuel

Économisez jusqu'à $360

Accélérez la gestion des dossiers avec l’outil signNow. Signez des documents, générez des ententes, négociez des contrats rapidement et acceptez des paiements avec fluidité, le tout avec des signatures en ligne juridiquement contraignantes.

logo docsend

Partagez et gérez vos documents facilement et en toute sécurité.

4.7 (15 avis)
1 deal disponible | Utilisé par 343 membres
Gestion De Documents Signature Electronique

90% de réduction sur le plan annuel DocSend

Économisez jusqu'à $1 620

DocSend est la plateforme qui va vous permettre de partager vos documents avec vos collaborateurs en toute sécurité. Définissez qui peut y accéder, gérez les téléchargements, mettez à jour vos documents : un processus simplifié pour plus d'efficacité.

logo signaturit

Plateforme de signature électronique

4.7 (15 avis)
1 deal disponible | Utilisé par 134 membres
Signature Electronique

50% de réduction sur les forfaits Business, Business + et API

Économisez jusqu'à $1 497

Signaturit vous permet de dématérialiser vos contrats et d'obtenir des signatures rapides, et électroniques. Vous assurez une procédure simplifiée et efficace, vos signatures et documents sont sécurisés et vos données protégées.

logo signitic

Centralisez les signatures e-mail de votre entreprise

4.7 (15 avis)
1 deal disponible | Utilisé par 85 membres
Signature Electronique Webmarketing

30% de réduction pendant 1 an

Économisez jusqu'à $100

Centralisez les signatures e-mails Gmail/Outlook de vos collaborateurs à partir d'un seul endroit. Les e-mails de vos collaborateurs sont le reflet de votre organisation. Valorisez ce canal de communication avec la solution de gestion automatisée de signatures e-mails de Signitic.

1 à 5 sur 5 résultats

Cuttles > Business Software >

Digital Signature Software promo code – April 2024

Digital Signature Software

Digital signature software is a type of secure digital identification technology used to protect the integrity of digital documents and transactions. It allows users to securely sign documents and verify the authenticity of the signatures. It uses public key cryptography and digital certificates to ensure the security and authenticity of digital signatures. It also provides a secure platform for transactions and communications which are digitally signed and encrypted. Digital signature software provides a secure and efficient way to sign documents and verify signatures, making it a valuable tool for any businesses.

7 products available
logo pdffiller

pdfFiller
(0 reviews)
1 deal available

All-in-one solution for your PDFs

Simplify your life with pdfFiller. This digital platform allows you to centralize your needs by editing, managing and sharing your documents online simply and quickly. You can speed up your process and make them much more efficient.

10% off any annual subscription (Save $22)
Get deal
logo hellosign

Dropbox Sign (ex. HelloSign)
(0 reviews)
1 deal available

Prepare, send and track electronic signatures

In companies of all sizes, signatures play a vital role. With the Dropbox Sign SaaS solution, this becomes a simple formality. It allows you to manage all of your electronic signatures in one place, without any effort.

50% off annual Essentials or Standard plans (Save $3,000)
Get deal
logo signnow

signNow
(0 reviews)
1 deal available

Cloud-based electronic signature solution

Speed up records management with the signNow tool. Sign documents, generate agreements, negotiate contracts quickly, and accept payments seamlessly, all with legally binding online signatures.

10% off any annual subscription (Save $360)
Get deal
logo docsend

DocSend
(0 reviews)
1 deal available

Share and manage documents easily and securely.

DocSend is the platform that will allow you to share your documents in complete security. Define who can access them, manage downloads, update your documents: a simplified process for greater efficiency.

90% off your annual DocSend plan (Save $1,620)
Get deal
logo signaturit

Signaturit
(0 reviews)
1 deal available

Electronic signature platform

Signaturit allows you to dematerialize your contracts and obtain fast electronic signatures. You ensure a simplified and efficient procedure, your signatures and documents are secure and your data protected.

50% off on Business, Business + and API plans (Save $1,497)
Get deal
logo signitic

Signitic
(0 reviews)
1 deal available

Managed centrally, consistent and brand aware

Centralize your employees' Gmail / Outlook email signatures from one place. Your employees' emails reflect your organization. Enhance this communication channel with Signitic's automated email signature management solution.

30% off for 1 year (Save $100)
Get deal
logo scribe

Scribe
(0 reviews)
1 deal available

Take email signature to the next level

Scribe lets you create email signatures for all your company's departments in just 10 minutes, and connects directly with your email providers.

50% off for 3 months (Save $480)
Get deal
1 to 7 of 7 results